Stig Hjelm
Daglig leder
Tlf. 913 48 526
E-post: stig@bilteknikk.no
  Mats Ryeng
Teknisk leder

Tlf. 905 47 408
E-post: mats@bilteknikk.no
Lasse Ryeng
Kundemottaker karosseri

Tlf. 905 47 408
E-post: lasse@bilteknikk.no
  Arild Bjørseth
Økonomiansvarlig

E-post: arild@bilteknikk.no
  Jack E. Johnsen
Bilsalg
Tlf. 957 64 772
E-post: jack@bilteknikk.no
Trond Mikkelsen
Kundemottaker verksted
Tlf. 480 68 158
E-post: trond@bilteknikk.no
  Roy-Erling Lund
Delelageransvarlig

E-post: royerling@bilteknikk.no
     


Mekanikere:
  Michael Mikkelsen   Simon Hjelm  
  Vegard Grip   Helena Pettersen
Lærling
 
 
Bilopprettere/lakkerere
  Kent Magne
Wickstrøm
 Aleksander Svendsen

 Aleksander Svendsen

Karosserioppretter.

 
         
         

 

Webdesign og webutvikling: Digi Publishing AS

Personvern